Site versions
Large font • contrasting colors • no pictures

The Board of Trustees of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts

The Board of Trustees of the Pushkin Museum was established to provide the comprehensive support and assistance in the implementation of initiatives and projects aimed at further development of the Museum: attraction of new resources on the charity and uncompensated basis to ensure the Museum's activities, conservation and enhancement of the collections, promote the popularization of the Museum in Russia and abroad as well as participation in the reconstruction of the Museum's complex. The organizational and financial support is provided through the Foundation of the Pushkin Museum. The Board of Trustees consists of prominent state and public activists, people of art and culture, representatives of business circles.


Olga Golodets

Chairman. Deputy Chairman of The Russian Federation Government

Petr Aven

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Bank group "Alfa-Bank", member of the Board of Directors of Alfa-Bank Russia

Board of JSC "Gazprombank"

Chairman Andrey Akimov

Irina Antonova

The President of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts

Vladimir Voronchenko

The Chairman of the Board of the cultural and historical Foundation "Link of times", the Director of the Faberge Museum

German Gref

The President and The Chairman of the Sberbank

State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs"

Marina Loshak

Director of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts

Natalia Timakova

Press Secretary of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Tolstoy

Advisor to The President of The Russian Federation

Andrey Cheglakov

Senior Vice-President of JSC "Rostelecom"

Konstantin Ernst

General Director of JSC " Channel 1"

Absolute Group of companies

Chairman A.Svetakov

Alexander Smuzikov

The Chairman of the Fund "Artbridge"