The Board of Trustees of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts

Tatyana Golikova

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Petr Aven

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Bank group "Alfa-Bank"

Andrey Akimov

Chairman of Board of JSC "Gazprombank"

Maksim Akimov

General Director of the Russian Post

Yury Bashmet

Artistic Director of the New Russia State Symphony Orchestra

Diana Vishneva

Founder of The Diana Vishneva Foundation for the Coordinated Development of Ballet

Sergey Gorkov

General Director, Chairman of the Board of JSC «Rosgeologia» (RosGeo)

Ilya Klebanov

Member of the Board of Directors, independent director of Transneft

Mikhail Kovalchuk

President оf the National Research Center «Kurchatov Institute»

Alla Manilova

Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation

Evgeny Mironov

Artistic Director of the Theatre of Nations

Aleksandr Svetakov

Chairman of Absolute Group of companies

Vladimir Urin

General Director of the Bolshoi Theatre

Viktor Kharitonin

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Pharmstandard JSC

Mikhail Shvydkoy

Special Representative of Russian President on International Cultural Cooperation. Ambassador-at-Large

Aleksandr Shirvindt

President of Art and Culture Organization "Moscow Satire Theatre"

Konstantin Ernst

General Director of JSC " Channel 1"